Sponsors

GEORGIA CORONER’S ASSOCIATION SPONSORS

                                      2017

NIVEK (Kevin Loner)

678-454-3791 O

866-977-3791 Toll Free

770-894-9118 C

616 N. MAIN ST. SUITE D.

JASPER, GA. 30143

nivek247@gmail.com

 

BIO TRAUMA (Ryan Sawyer)

770-540-5933 C

439 GREEN ST.

GAINESVILLE, GA. 30501

ryan@biotrauma.com

 

GEORGIA CLEAN (Gordy Powell & Doug Cunningham)

404-456-3665 O

404-606-6224 C   Gordy Powell

770-883-9753 C   Doug Cunningham

4225 JVL Industrial Park Dr. Suite 501

MARIETTA, GA. 30066

gordy@georgiaclean.com

doug@georgiaclean.com

 

BIO-HAZARD SERVICES (T.C. Griffin)

912-260-5707 O

912-381-0163 C

233 CUTTER RD.

DOUGLAS, GA. 31535

biohazardservicesinc@yahoo.com

 

SOUTHERN BIO-RECOVERY (Brandon Ridley)

404-918-3021

3595 CANTON RD. SUITES 116-181

MARIETTA, GA. 30066

brandon@southernbiorecovery.com

 

EXTRA PACKAGING (Lisa Smith)

404-805-0885 C

888-604-1004 O

736 Glouchester St.

Boca Raton, Fl. 33487

lsmith@extrapackaging.com

 

VISION MEDICAL (George Simones)

678-893-0070 O

5055 OLD ELLIS PT SUITE C2

ROSWELL, GA. 30076

sales@visionmedicalonline.com

 

BECK TRANSPORT DBA

CHASTAIN PROFESSIONAL SERVICES (John Beck)

404-861-1321 O

P.O. BOX 1936

DALLAS, GA. 30132

chastainps@gmail.com

 

AIRPORT MORTUARY & SHIPPING (John Cumbie)

404-761-2697 O

678-776-2977 C

744 S. Central Ave.

Atlanta, Ga. 30354

customwoodworksga@windstream.net

 

CURTRON TRANSPORT (Richard Pylant)

912-865-3300 O

912-682-3374 C

5183 Old Dill Rd.

Portal, Ga. 30450

richardpylant@hotmail.com

 

GEORGIA CELL & TISSUE DIAGNOSTIC CENTER (DR. HARRY LATHAM)

2138 Royal Rd.

Cordele, Ga. 31015

229-276-3344 O

229-322-8379 C

 

LIFELINK Of Georgia

478-365-8679 C (Cassie Borderieux)

478-550-0559 C (Jimmy Swift)

800-262-5775 (Report)

2875 NORTHWOODS PKWY

NORCROSS, GA. 30071

cassie.borderieux@lifelinkfound.org

jimmy.swift@lifelinkfound.org

 

GEORGIA EYE BANK (Janice Sedgewick)

678-372-4361 C

800-342-9812 (Report)

One Perimeter Plaza

5605 Glenridge Dr. NE Suite 250

Atlanta, Ga. 30342

janice@georgiaeyebank.org

 

AUGUSTA UNIVERSITY TISSUE DONOR SERVICES (Carl Eubanks)

706-721-3411 O

706-533-4210 C

1120 15th ST.

AUGUSTA, GA. 30912

ceubanks@augusta.edu

 

NMS LABS (Thomas Meaker)

267-280-2259 C

678-456-8820 O

3701 WELSH RD.

WILLOW GROVE, PA. 19090

thomas.meaker@nmslabs.com