Sponsors

FACILITY SPONSOR

 


Macon Marriott City Center

478-621-5300
240 Coliseum Dr.
Macon, Ga. 31217
http://www.marriott.com

GOLD SPONSORS

Nivek (Kevin Loner)
866-977-3791 (Office)
770-894-9118 (Cell)
616 N. Main Street, Suite D
Jasper, GA 30143
nivek247@gmail.com

 

Bio Trauma (Ryan Sawyer)
866-435-7704
999 Chestnut Street
Gainesville, GA30501
brook@biotrauma.com

 

Georgia Clean (Gordy Powell)
404-456-3665 (Office)
404-606-6224 (Cell)
4000 Highlands Parkway, Suite F
Smyrna, GA 30082
gordy@georgiaclean.com

 

Bio-Hazard Services (T.C. Griffin)
912-260-5707
233 Cutter Rd.
Douglas, GA 31535
biohazardservicesinc@yahoo.com

 

Centennial Products (Lisa Smith)
888-604-1004
PO BOX 23905
Jacksonville, FL 32241
lsmith@centennialproducts.com
http://centennialproducts.com

 


Medical Products
(Rhonda Ewing)
678-413-9200 (Office)
800-345-2922 (Office, Toll Free)
PO BOX 80685
Conyers, GA 30013
sales@medicalproducts.com
http://www.medicalproducts.com

 

  
Chastain Professional Services / Vision Medical
(Scotty Chastain)
404-861-1321
PO BOX 1936
Dallas, GA 30132
wschastain@att.net

 


LifeLink
(Chuck Gammill)
706-296-7293 (Cell)
770-225-5465 (Office)
2875 Northwoods Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
charles.gammill@lifelinkfound.org
http://lifelinkfound.org

 


Georgia Eye Bank
(Janice Newsome)
800-342-9812 (Office)
678-372-4361 (Cell)
One Perimeter Plaza
5605 Glenridge Dr NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30342
janice@georgiaeyebank.org
http://www.georgiaeyebank.org

 

Medical College of Georgia (Carl Eubanks)
706-721-3411
1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30912
ceubanks@georgiahealth.edu

 


AIT Labs
(Eric White)
317-538-5085 (Cell)
2265 Executive Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46241
ewhite@aitlabs.com
http://aitlabs.com

 


NMS Labs
(Thomas Meaker)
267-280-2259 (Cell)
800-522-6671 (Office)
3701 Welsh Rd.
Willow Grove, PA 19090
thomas.meaker@nmslabs.com
http://nmslabs.com

 


Penn Care
(John Garner)
800-392-7233 (Office)
334-544-0022 (Cell)
1317 North Rd.
Niles, OH 44446
john@penncare.net
http://www.penncare.net

 


Coroner / ME
(Terry Gray)
877-523-8414 (Office)
812-569-0311 (Cell)
PO BOX 112
Crothersville, IN 47229
terrygray@coronerme.com
http://coronerme.com

 


Southern Bio-Recovery
(Brandon Ridley)
404-953-3228
PO BOX 965654
Marietta, GA 30066
bridley@southernbiorecovery.com
http://www.southernbiorecovery.com

 


Extreme Bio-Care (Kellie Bennett)
678-825-7006 (Cell)
770-898-8177 (Office)
202 Ranch Ct.
Locust Grove, GA 30248
kbennett81777@charter.net
kbennett@extremebiocare.com
http://extremebiocare.com